Weltweit


Standorte der Vitrulan-Gruppe

Vitrulan Holding GmbH
Bernecker Straße 8
95509 Marktschorgast
Deutschland

T +49 9227 77 210
F +49 9227 77 200
vitrulan-group@vitrulan.com
www.vitrulan.com

Vitrulan Textile Glass GmbH
Bernecker Straße 8
95509 Marktschorgast
Deutschland

T +49 9227 77 0
F +49 9227 77 700
textile-glass@vitrulan.com
www.vitrulan.com

Vitrulan Technical Textiles GmbH
Haselbach
Rögitzstraße 34
96515 Sonneberg
Deutschland

T +49 36762 890 0
F +49 36762 890 790
technical-textiles@vitrulan.com
www.vitrulan.com



Beteiligungen der Vitrulan Textile Glass GmbH

OOO "Vitrulan Textilglas"
Office 606
24 Elektrozavodskaya street
107023, Moskau
Russland

T +495 721 35 30
F +495 721 35 31
info@vitrulan.ru
www.vitrulan.ru

Vitrulan Cam Tekstil Ltd. Şti.
Barbaros Mah. Ören Sok.
Deluxia Palace A Blok Kat 6 No: 174
34746 Batı Ataşehir, Istanbul
Türkei

T +90 216 510 46 99
F +90 216 510 62 78



VERTRIEBSPARTNER DER VITRULAN TEXILE GLASS GMBH

OOO "Vitrulan Textilglas"
Office 606
24 Elektrozavodskaya street
107023, Moskau
Russland

T +495 721 35 30
F +495 721 35 31
info@vitrulan.ru
www.vitrulan.ru

Vitrulan Cam Tekstil Ltd. Şti.
Barbaros Mah. Ören Sok.
Deluxia Palace A Blok Kat 6 No: 174
34746 Batı Ataşehir, Istanbul
Türkei

T +90 216 510 46 99
F +90 216 510 62 78

The Glass Fabric Co. Ltd
22 Coventry Road
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4RB
UK

T +44 845 366 5860
www.glassfabric.co.uk

AL LEDDAN GENERAL TRADING
Dusseldorf Business Point, Office 402
P.O.Box: 488176. Dubai
Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE

T +971 4 4570375
info@leddan-ics.com



Peaks Cube FZ LLC
Green Community - Bldg 3 – DIP
P.O. Box 212880, Dubai
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

T +971 48019242
F +971 502323001
md@peaksholding.com
www.peaksholding.com

Zeid Bdeir, PMP®
Arab Technical Construction Co.
P O Box 830631,
Amman Jordan, 11183
Jordanien

T +962 65663411
zeid.bdeir@gmail.com

AL LEDDAN GENERAL TRADING
Jeddah, KSA

T +966 220 62 946
M +966 56 224 4123
F +966 220 62 946
md@leddan-ics.com



Vertriebspartner der Vitrulan Technical Textiles GmbH

The Glass Fabric Company Ltd.
22, Coventry Road, Lutterworth
LE17 4RB Leicestershire
UK

Chris Sheppard
T +44 1455553118
M +44 7795474135
c.sheppard@vitrulan.com

ContiTech North America, Inc.
136 Summit Avenue
Montvale, NJ 07645
USA

Peter Tiedemann
T +1 201 930 0600 108
M +1 732 763 6203
p.tiedemann@vitrulan.com

Al Nasir Concrete & Repair
Area 327, Building 148
Road 2703, Manama
Bahrain

Jalil Al Sairafi
T +973 1771 4609
M +973 3629 9000
jalil@nasirconst.com

Vitrulan Technical Textiles GmbH
Roegitzstraße 34
96523 Haselbach
Deutschland

Abdulrahman Alsabbagh
T +49 36762 890-532
M +49 162 578 8598
M +966 504 240 579
a.alsabbagh@vitrulan.com