Worldwide


Locations of the Vitrulan Group

Vitrulan Holding GmbH
Bernecker Straße 8
95509 Marktschorgast
Germany

P +49 9227 77 0
F +49 9227 77 200
vitrulan-group@vitrulan.com
www.vitrulan.com

Vitrulan Textile Glass GmbH
Bernecker Straße 8
95509 Marktschorgast
Germany

P +49 9227 77 0
F +49 9227 77 700
textile-glass@vitrulan.com
www.vitrulan.com

Vitrulan Technical Textiles GmbH
Haselbach
Rögitzstraße 34
96515 Sonneberg
Germany

P +49 36762 890 0
F +49 36762 890 790
technical-textiles@vitrulan.com
www.vitrulan.com



SUBSIDIARIES OF VITRULAN TEXTILE GLASS GMBH

OOO "Vitrulan Textilglas"
Office 606
24 Elektrozavodskaya street
107023, Moscow
Russia

P +495 721 35 30
F +495 721 35 31
russia@vitrulan.com
www.vitrulan.ru

Vitrulan Cam Tekstil Ltd. Şti.
Barbaros Mah. Ören Sok.
Deluxia Palace A Blok Kat 6 No: 174
34746 Batı Ataşehir, Istanbul
Turkey

P +90 216 510 62 78
F +90 216 510 46 99



DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS FOR VITRULAN TEXILE GLASS GMBH

OOO "Vitrulan Textilglas"
Office 606
24 Elektrozavodskaya street
107023, Moscow
Russia

P +495 721 35 30
F +495 721 35 31
russia@vitrulan.com
www.vitrulan.ru

Vitrulan Cam Tekstil Ltd. Şti.
Barbaros Mah. Ören Sok.
Deluxia Palace A Blok Kat 6 No: 174
34746 Batı Ataşehir, Istanbul
Turkey

P +90 216 510 62 78
F +90 216 510 46 99

The Glass Fabric Co. Ltd
22 Coventry Road
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4RB
UK

P +44 845 366 5860
www.glassfabric.co.uk

AL LEDDAN GENERAL TRADING
Dusseldorf Business Point, Office 402
P.O.Box: 488176. Dubai
Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE

P +971 4 4570375
info@leddan-ics.com



Peaks Cube FZ LLC
Green Community - Bldg 3 – DIP
P.O. Box 212880, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

P +971 48019242
F +971 502323001
md@peaksholding.com
www.peaksholding.com

Zeid Bdeir, PMP®
Arab Technical Construction Co.
P O Box 830631,
Amman Jordan, 11183
Jordan

P +962 65663411
zeid.bdeir@gmail.com

AL LEDDAN GENERAL TRADING
Jeddah, KSA

P +966 220 62 946
M +966 56 224 4123
F +966 220 62 946
md@leddan-ics.com

Tongda Jianye
4. Floor, Nansihuan West Road No. 128 Fengtai Beijing, China

Dr.-Ing. Tim Ma

T +86 400-006-1896
www.vitrulan.cc





Distribution partners for Vitrulan Technical Textiles GmbH

The Glass Fabric Company Ltd.
22, Coventry Road, Lutterworth
LE17 4RB Leicestershire
Great Britain

Chris Sheppard
P +44 1455553118
M +44 7795474135
c.sheppard@vitrulan.com

ContiTech North America, Inc.
136 Summit Avenue
Montvale, NJ 07645
USA

Peter Tiedemann
P +1 201 930 0600 108
M +1 732 763 6203
p.tiedemann@vitrulan.com

Al Nasir Concrete & Repair
Area 327, Building 148
Road 2703, Manama
Bahrain

Jalil Al Sairafi
P +973 1771 4609
M +973 3629 9000
jalil@nasirconst.com

Vitrulan Technical Textiles GmbH
Roegitzstraße 34
96523 Haselbach
Germany

Abdulrahman Alsabbagh
P +49 36762 890-532
M +49 162 578 8598
M +966 504 240 579
a.alsabbagh@vitrulan.com



We are pleased that you are interested in our products and services we offer online at vitrulan.com. In order to provide you with the best possible service, we store information about your visit in "cookies". By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of these cookies.

OK More information