Skip to main content
Избранное

Контактные лица

Any questions? Our team is happy to help you and take care of your concerns personally, flexibly and competently. Contact us!

WALLCOVERINGS

Sales Director
Florian Fiedler
florian.fiedler@vitrulan.com
+49 15222 77 59 03

Team Germany

Sales Manager
Peter Lehniger
p.lehniger@vitrulan.com
+49 160 835 05 01

Area Manager center
Manuel Moreno
m.moreno@vitrulan.com
+49 152 22 77 59 32

Area Manager north
Patrick Ballin
p.ballin@vitrulan.com
+49 151 19 33 51 10

Area Manager east
Frank Rocho
f.rocho@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 43

Area Manager west 
Dirk Beyerlein
d.beyerlein@vitrulan.com
+49 171 722 13 22

Area Manager south 
Darius Gruschka 
darius.gruschka@vitrulan.com 
+49 160 93 71 52 71

Team France

Sales Director France
Philippe Sené
philippe.sene@vitrulan.com
+33 640 97 74 99

Area Manager West
Christophe Robin
c.robin@vitrulan.com
+33 6 82 44 85 22

Area Manager South-East
Richard Lespinasse
r.lespinasse@vitrulan.com
+33 6 78 24 57 64

Area Manager North
Ahmed Ksouri
ahmed.ksouri@vitrulan.com
+33 786 62 80 33

Area Manager South-West
David Mancini
david.mancini@vitrulan.com
+33 638 97 23 83

Area Manager North-East 
Stéphane Zeltni
s.zeltni@vitrulan.com 
+33 6 31 93 32 74

Technical-commercial representative North-West 
Didier Metayer
d.metayer@vitrulan.com
+33 6 21 58 05 45

Team Eastern Europe

Project Manager E.E.C.
Krzysztof Figura
k.figura@vitrulan.com
+48 696 057 800

Regional Sales Account Manager
Jerzy Kopacz
jerzy.kopacz@vitrulan.com
+48 662 798 271

Technical Sales Support
Boguslaw Patelka
b.patelka@vitrulan.com
+48 696 058 600

Regional Sales Account Manager CEE 
Rafal Ratajczak  
rafal.ratajczak@vitrulan.com 
+420 739 205 505

Other countries

Area Sales Director Scandinavia
Raymond Lord
r.lord@vitrulan.com 
+45 227 12999

Sales representative Switzerland/Austria
Dirk Rödiger
dirk.roediger@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 30

Representative for Greater China
Tim Ma
t.ma@vitrulan.com
+49 179 783 2215

Team Russia

Менеджер по проектам 
(г. Москва и Московская область)
Комаров Денис  
denis.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-001-02-50

Менеджер по проектам  Южный федеральный округ
Сигаев Станислав
stanislav.sigaev@vitrulan.com
+7 985-550-28-75

Региональный представитель 
(г. Санкт-Петербург, Северо-Западный Федеральный округ)
Комаров Валерий 
valery.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-431-08-09

Менеджер по проектам  Уральский федеральный округ 
Присакару Андрей
andrey.prisakaru@vitrulan.com
+7 985-690-03-45

Менеджер по проектам
(г. Москва и Московская область)
Факеев Алексей  
alexey.fakeev@vitrulan.com
+7 916-030-03-18

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса ЦФО, СФО, ДВФО, СКФО, страны СНГ
Заикин Андрей
andrey.zaikin@vitrulan.com
+7 915-270-44-82

Менеджер по проектам Приволжский федеральный округ
Герасимов Андрей
andrey.gerasimov@vitrulan.com 
+7 916-960-16-51

Менеджер по работе с архитекторами
Дворецкова Ирина 
irina.dvoretskova@vitrulan.com
+7 916-200-18-94


Системы обогрева

Business Development Manager
Carl-Arndt Saul
carl-arndt.saul@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 24 22 91

Sales Account Manager
Muhammed Yavuz
muhammed.yavuz@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 04

Sales Account Manager
Alexander Nazarenus 
a.nazarenus@vitrulan.com 
+49 175 962 13 24


Технические сетки

Sales Manager
Anne Summanen
anne.summanen@vitrulan.com
+358 50 570 3833

Account Manager
Christian Roß
c.ross@vitrulan.com 
+49 1522 277 59 41

Закрыть