Skip to main content
Избранное

Контактные лица

Any questions? Our team is happy to help you and take care of your concerns personally, flexibly and competently. Contact us!

WALLCOVERINGS

Sales Director
Florian Fiedler
florian.fiedler@vitrulan.com
+49 15222 77 59 03

Team Germany

Sales Manager
Peter Lehniger
p.lehniger@vitrulan.com
+49 160 835 05 01

Area Manager center
Manuel Moreno
manuel.moreno@vitrulan.com
+49 152 22 77 59 32

Area Manager north
Patrick Ballin
p.ballin@vitrulan.com
+49 151 19 33 51 10

Area Manager east
Frank Rocho
f.rocho@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 43

Area Manager west 
Dirk Beyerlein
d.beyerlein@vitrulan.com
+49 171 722 13 22

Area Manager south 
Darius Gruschka 
darius.gruschka@vitrulan.com 
+49 160 93 71 52 71

Team France

Sales Director France
Philippe Sené
philippe.sene@vitrulan.com
+33 640 97 74 99

Area Manager West
Christophe Robin
c.robin@vitrulan.com
+33 6 48 44 25 01

Area Manager South-East
Richard Lespinasse
r.lespinasse@vitrulan.com
+33 7 87 28 16 14

Area Manager North
Ahmed Ksouri
ahmed.ksouri@vitrulan.com
+33 786 62 80 33

Area Manager South-West
David Mancini
david.mancini@vitrulan.com
+33 638 97 23 83

Technical-commercial representative North-West 
Didier Metayer
d.metayer@vitrulan.com
+33 6 47 70 87 11

Team Eastern Europe

Management Poland & EEC/CEE countries
Krzysztof Figura
k.figura@vitrulan.com
+48 696 057 800

Regional Account Manager: Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Wielkopolskie, Lubuskie, Dolnośląskie, Opolskie
Boguslaw Patelka
b.patelka@vitrulan.com
+48 696 058 600

Regional Account Manager: Mazowieckie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Podlaskie, Łódzkie, Świętokrzyskie, Lubelskie
Andrzej Romaniuk
andrzej.romaniuk@vitrulan.com
+48 501 378 164

Regional Account Manager: Śląskie, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie & CEE countries: Czech Rep., Slovakia, Hungary 
Rafal Ratajczak  
rafal.ratajczak@vitrulan.com 
+420 739 205 505
+48 668 013 529

Other countries

Sales Account Manager The Netherlands
Terence Henkel
terence.henkel@vitrulan.com
+316 2080 3800

Area Sales Director Scandinavia
Raymond Lord
r.lord@vitrulan.com 
+45 227 12999

Sales representative Switzerland/Austria
Dirk Rödiger
dirk.roediger@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 30

Representative for Greater China
Tim Ma
t.ma@vitrulan.com
+49 179 783 2215

Team Russia

Менеджер по проектам 
(г. Москва и Московская область)
Комаров Денис  
denis.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-001-02-50

Менеджер по проектам  Южный федеральный округ
Сигаев Станислав
stanislav.sigaev@vitrulan.com
+7 985-550-28-75

Региональный представитель 
(г. Санкт-Петербург, Северо-Западный Федеральный округ)
Комаров Валерий 
valery.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-431-08-09

Менеджер по проектам  Уральский федеральный округ 
Присакару Андрей
andrey.prisakaru@vitrulan.com
+7 985-690-03-45

Менеджер по проектам
(г. Москва и Московская область)
Факеев Алексей  
alexey.fakeev@vitrulan.com
+7 916-030-03-18

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса ЦФО, СФО, ДВФО, СКФО, страны СНГ
Заикин Андрей
andrey.zaikin@vitrulan.com
+7 915-270-44-82

Менеджер по проектам Приволжский федеральный округ
Герасимов Андрей
andrey.gerasimov@vitrulan.com 
+7 916-960-16-51

Менеджер по работе с архитекторами
Дворецкова Ирина 
irina.dvoretskova@vitrulan.com
+7 916-200-18-94


Системы обогрева

Business Development Manager
Carl-Arndt Saul
carl-arndt.saul@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 24 22 91

Sales Account Manager
Muhammed Yavuz
muhammed.yavuz@vitrulan.com
+49 9227 77-883

Sales Account Manager
Alexander Nazarenus 
a.nazarenus@vitrulan.com 
+49 9227 77-886


ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ СЕТКИ

Sales Director TecTex
Max Altenähr
max.altenaehr@vitrulan.com
+49 1511 624 22 92

ветрова́я эне́ргия

Sales Manager
Anne Summanen
anne.summanen@vitrulan.com
+358 50 570 3833

строи́тельная промы́шленность

Sales Manager
Northern Europe
Duncan Wilcox
duncan.wilcox@vitrulan.com
+44 7944 848182

Sales Manager
Russia & CIS
Denis Komarov
denis.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910 001 02 50

Sales Manager
Central Europe
Jörg Kaufmann
joerg.kaufmann@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 242 296

Sales Manager
Rest of World „Multiaxial fabrics”
Anne Summanen
anne.summanen@vitrulan.com
+358 50 570 3833

Sales Manager
Southern Europe & South America
Eladio Gisbert
eladio.gisbert@vitrulan.com
+34 630 186 874

Sales Manager
Rest of World „Technical fabrics”
Christian Roß
c.ross@vitrulan.com 
+49 1522 277 59 41

Sales Manager
Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Hilmar Schmidt
h.schmidt@vitrulan.com
+49 175 581 15 17

индустри́я

Sales Manager
Northern Europe
Duncan Wilcox
duncan.wilcox@vitrulan.com
+44 7944 848182

Sales Manager
Russia/CIS
Denis Komarov
denis.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910 001 02 50

Sales Manager
Central Europe
Jörg Kaufmann
joerg.kaufmann@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 242 296

Sales Manager
Rest of World „Multiaxial fabrics”
Anne Summanen
anne.summanen@vitrulan.com
+358 50 570 3833

Sales Manager
Southern Europe & South America
Eladio Gisbert
eladio.gisbert@vitrulan.com
+34 630 186 874

Sales Manager
Rest of World „Technical fabrics”
Christian Roß
c.ross@vitrulan.com 
+49 1522 277 59 41

Sales Manager
Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Hilmar Schmidt
h.schmidt@vitrulan.com
+49 175 581 15 17

комме́рция

Sales Manager
Northern Europe
Duncan Wilcox
duncan.wilcox@vitrulan.com
+44 7944 848182

Sales Manager
Central Europe
Jörg Kaufmann
joerg.kaufmann@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 242 296

Sales Manager
Southern Europe & South America
Eladio Gisbert
eladio.gisbert@vitrulan.com
+34 630 186 874

Sales Manager
Rest of World
Christian Roß
c.ross@vitrulan.com 
+49 1522 277 59 41

Развитие бизнеса

Business Development "Wovens"
Gerhard Huchzermeyer
g.huchzermeyer@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 34

Business Development "Carbon"
Marco Hanhinen
marco.hanhinen@vitrulan.com
+358 40 054 2803

Закрыть