Skip to main content
我的收藏

Your contact person: Wall coverings

Any questions? Our team is happy to help you and take care of your concerns personally, flexibly and competently. Contact us!

Chief Sales Officer Vitrulan Group
Max Altenähr
max.altenaehr@vitrulan.com
+49 1511 624 22 92

Global Sales Director Textile Glass 
Mohamed Kebaier
mohamed.kebaier@vitrulan.com
+49 9227 77 725
+49 1522 277 59 03

Team Germany

Sales Manager D/A/CH
Kai Orfgen 
kai.orfgen@vitrulan.com
+49 151 1624 2300

Area Manager south  
Darius Gruschka 
darius.gruschka@vitrulan.com 
+49 160 93 71 52 71

Area Manager central (komm.)
Kai Orfgen 
kai.orfgen@vitrulan.com
+49 151 1624 2300

Area Manager east 
Frank Rocho
f.rocho@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 43

Area Manager north
Patrick Ballin
p.ballin@vitrulan.com
+49 151 19 33 51 10

Area Manager west (komm.)
Kai Orfgen 
kai.orfgen@vitrulan.com
+49 151 1624 2300

Team France

Sales Director France
Philippe Sené
philippe.sene@vitrulan.com
+33 640 97 74 99

Area Manager West
Christophe Robin
c.robin@vitrulan.com
+33 6 48 44 25 01

Area Manager South-East
Jonathan Cucinotta
jonathan.cucinotta@vitrulan.com
+33 787 28 16 14 

Area Manager North
Ahmed Ksouri
ahmed.ksouri@vitrulan.com
+33 786 62 80 33

Area Manager South-West
David Mancini
david.mancini@vitrulan.com
+33 638 97 23 83

Technical-commercial representative North-West 
Didier Metayer
d.metayer@vitrulan.com
+33 6 47 70 87 11

Team Eastern Europe

Sales Director Eastern Europe
Krzysztof Figura
k.figura@vitrulan.com
+48 696 057 800

Regional Sales Account Manager: Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Wielkopolskie, Lubuskie, Dolnośląskie, Opolskie
Boguslaw Patelka
boguslaw.patelka@vitrulan.com​​​​​​​
+48 696 058 600

Regional Sales Account Manager: Mazowieckie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Podlaskie, Łódzkie, Świętokrzyskie, Lubelskie
Andrzej Romaniuk
andrzej.romaniuk@vitrulan.com
+48 501 378 164

Regional Sales Account Manager: Śląskie, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie & CEE countries: Czech Rep., Slovakia, Hungary 
Rafal Ratajczak  
rafal.ratajczak@vitrulan.com 
+420 739 205 505
+48 668 013 529

Other countries

Sales Account Manager The Netherlands
Ronald Janssen
ronald.janssen@vitrulan.com
+31 611 591591

Area Sales Director Scandinavia
Raymond Lord
r.lord@vitrulan.com 
+45 227 12999

Sales Manager D/A/CH
Kai Orfgen 
kai.orfgen@vitrulan.com
+49 151 1624 2300

Representative for Greater China
Tim Ma
t.ma@vitrulan.com
+49 179 783 2215

Team Russia

Project Sales Manager Moscow and Moscow Region
Ermolay Gorbachenko
ermolay.gorbachenko@vitrulan.com
+7 916-550-18-29

Project Sales Manager Southern Federal District
Stanislav Sigaev
stanislav.sigaev@vitrulan.com
+7 985-550-28-75

Project Sales Manager  St. Petersburg, North-West Region
Valery Komarov 
valery.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-431-08-09

Project Sales Manager Ural Federal District
Andrey Prisakaru
andrey.prisakaru@vitrulan.com
+7 985-690-03-45

Project Sales Manager Moscow and Moscow Region
Alexey Fakeev  
alexey.fakeev@vitrulan.com
+7 916-030-03-18

Business Development Manager Central Federal district,Northern Federal district, North Caucasian Federal District, Far East, CIS countries
Andrey Zaikin
andrey.zaikin@vitrulan.com
+7 915-270-44-82

Project Sales Manager Volga Federal District 
Andrey Gerasimov
andrey.gerasimov@vitrulan.com 
+7 917-851-13-11

Manager to work with Architects 
Irina Dvoretskova 
irina.dvoretskova@vitrulan.com
+7 916-200-18-94

关闭