Skip to main content
我的收藏

Your contact person

Any questions? Our team is happy to help you and take care of your concerns personally, flexibly and competently. Contact us!

石英壁布墙面

Sales Director
Florian Fiedler
florian.fiedler@vitrulan.com
+49 15222 77 59 03

Team Germany

Sales Manager 
Peter Lehniger
p.lehniger@vitrulan.com
+49 160 835 05 01

Area Manager central
Manuel Moreno
manuel.moreno@vitrulan.com
+49 152 22 77 59 32

Area Manager north
Patrick Ballin
p.ballin@vitrulan.com
+49 151 19 33 51 10

Area Manager east 
Frank Rocho
f.rocho@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 43

Area Manager west 
​​​​​​​Peter Lehniger (komm.)
peter.lehniger@vitrulan.com
+49 160 835 05 01

Area Manager south  
Darius Gruschka 
darius.gruschka@vitrulan.com 
+49 160 93 71 52 71

Team France

Sales Director France
Philippe Sené
philippe.sene@vitrulan.com
+33 640 97 74 99

Area Manager West
Christophe Robin
c.robin@vitrulan.com
+33 6 48 44 25 01

Area Manager South-East
Philippe Sené
philippe.sene@vitrulan.com
+33 640 97 74 99

Area Manager North
Ahmed Ksouri
ahmed.ksouri@vitrulan.com
+33 786 62 80 33

Area Manager South-West
David Mancini
david.mancini@vitrulan.com
+33 638 97 23 83

Technical-commercial representative North-West 
Didier Metayer
d.metayer@vitrulan.com
+33 6 47 70 87 11

Team Eastern Europe

Management Poland & EEC/CEE countries
Krzysztof Figura
k.figura@vitrulan.com
+48 696 057 800

Regional Account Manager: Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Wielkopolskie, Lubuskie, Dolnośląskie, Opolskie
Boguslaw Patelka
b.patelka@vitrulan.com
+48 696 058 600

Regional Account Manager: Mazowieckie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Podlaskie, Łódzkie, Świętokrzyskie, Lubelskie
Andrzej Romaniuk
andrzej.romaniuk@vitrulan.com
+48 501 378 164

Regional Account Manager: Śląskie, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie & CEE countries: Czech Rep., Slovakia, Hungary 
Rafal Ratajczak  
rafal.ratajczak@vitrulan.com 
+420 739 205 505
+48 668 013 529

Other countries

Sales Account Manager The Netherlands
Terence Henkel
terence.henkel@vitrulan.com
+316 2080 3800

Area Sales Director Scandinavia
Raymond Lord
r.lord@vitrulan.com 
+45 227 12999

Sales representative Switzerland/Austria
Dirk Rödiger
dirk.roediger@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 30

Representative for Greater China
Tim Ma
t.ma@vitrulan.com
+49 179 783 2215

Team Russia

Project Sales Manager Moscow and Moscow Region
Denis Komarov 
denis.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-001-02-50

Project Sales Manager Southern Federal District
Stanislav Sigaev
stanislav.sigaev@vitrulan.com
+7 985-550-28-75

Project Sales Manager  St. Petersburg, North-West Region
Valery Komarov 
valery.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-431-08-09

Project Sales Manager Ural Federal District
Andrey Prisakaru
andrey.prisakaru@vitrulan.com
+7 985-690-03-45

Project Sales Manager Moscow and Moscow Region
Alexey Fakeev  
alexey.fakeev@vitrulan.com
+7 916-030-03-18

Business Development Manager Central Federal district,Northern Federal district, North Caucasian Federal District, Far East, CIS countries
Andrey Zaikin
andrey.zaikin@vitrulan.com
+7 915-270-44-82

Project Sales Manager Volga Federal District 
Andrey Gerasimov
andrey.gerasimov@vitrulan.com 
+7 917-851-13-11

Manager to work with Architects 
Irina Dvoretskova 
irina.dvoretskova@vitrulan.com
+7 916-200-18-94


全屋供暖系统

Business Development Manager
Carl-Arndt Saul
carl-arndt.saul@vitrulan.com
+49 9227 77 887

Sales Account Manager
Ludger Rummel
ludger.rummel@vitrulan.com
+49 9227 77 882

Sales Account Manager
Alexander Nazarenus 
a.nazarenus@vitrulan.com 
+49 9227 77 886


工业石英纤维

Sales Director TecTex
Max Altenähr
max.altenaehr@vitrulan.com
+49 1511 624 22 92

Windenergy

Sales Manager
Anne Summanen
anne.summanen@vitrulan.com
+358 50 570 3833

Construction

Sales Manager
Northern Europe
Duncan Wilcox
duncan.wilcox@vitrulan.com
+44 7944 848182

Sales Manager
Russia & CIS
Denis Komarov
denis.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910 001 02 50

Sales Manager
Central Europe
Jörg Kaufmann
joerg.kaufmann@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 242 296

Sales Manager
Rest of World „Multiaxial fabrics”
Anne Summanen
anne.summanen@vitrulan.com
+358 50 570 3833

Sales Manager
Southern Europe & South America
Eladio Gisbert
eladio.gisbert@vitrulan.com
+34 630 186 874

Sales Manager
Rest of World „Technical fabrics”
Christian Roß
c.ross@vitrulan.com 
+49 1522 277 59 41

Sales Manager
Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Hilmar Schmidt
h.schmidt@vitrulan.com
+49 175 581 15 17

Industry

Sales Manager
Northern Europe
Duncan Wilcox
duncan.wilcox@vitrulan.com
+44 7944 848182

Sales Manager
Russia/CIS
Denis Komarov
denis.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910 001 02 50

Sales Manager
Central Europe
Jörg Kaufmann
joerg.kaufmann@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 242 296

Sales Manager
Rest of World „Multiaxial fabrics”
Anne Summanen
anne.summanen@vitrulan.com
+358 50 570 3833

Sales Manager
Southern Europe & South America
Eladio Gisbert
eladio.gisbert@vitrulan.com
+34 630 186 874

Sales Manager
Rest of World „Technical fabrics”
Christian Roß
c.ross@vitrulan.com 
+49 1522 277 59 41

Sales Manager
Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Hilmar Schmidt
h.schmidt@vitrulan.com
+49 175 581 15 17

Distributors

Sales Manager
Northern Europe
Duncan Wilcox
duncan.wilcox@vitrulan.com
+44 7944 848182

Sales Manager
Central Europe
Jörg Kaufmann
joerg.kaufmann@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 242 296

Sales Manager
Southern Europe & South America
Eladio Gisbert
eladio.gisbert@vitrulan.com
+34 630 186 874

Sales Manager
Rest of World
Christian Roß
c.ross@vitrulan.com 
+49 1522 277 59 41

Business Development

Business Development "Carbon"
Marco Hanhinen
marco.hanhinen@vitrulan.com
+358 40 054 2803

关闭