Skip to main content
Favoris pour commande d'échantillons

Votre interlocuteur

 

Avez-vous des questions? Notre équipe est heureuse de vous aider et de répondre à vos préoccupations personnellement, avec souplesse et compétence. Parlez-nous!

Revêtements muraux

Sales Director
Florian Fiedler
florian.fiedler@vitrulan.com
+49 15222 77 59 03

Team Allemagne

Sales Manager 
Peter Lehniger
p.lehniger@vitrulan.com
+49 160 835 05 01

Area Manager central 
Manuel Moreno
manuel.moreno@vitrulan.com
+49 152 22 77 59 32

Area Manager north
Patrick Ballin
p.ballin@vitrulan.com
+49 151 19 33 51 10

Area Manager east
Frank Rocho
f.rocho@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 43

Area Manager west 
Dirk Beyerlein
d.beyerlein@vitrulan.com
+49 171 722 13 22

Area Manager south
Darius Gruschka 
darius.gruschka@vitrulan.com 
+49 160 93 71 52 71

Team France

Directeur National des Ventes
Philippe Sené
philippe.sene@vitrulan.com
+33 640 97 74 99

Responsable Commercial ouest
Christophe Robin
c.robin@vitrulan.com
+33 6 48 44 25 01

Responsable Commercial sud-est
Richard Lespinasse
r.lespinasse@vitrulan.com
+33 7 87 28 16 14

Responsable Commercial nord
Ahmed Ksouri
ahmed.ksouri@vitrulan.com
+33 786 62 80 33

Responsable Commercial sud-ouest
David Mancini
david.mancini@vitrulan.com
+33 638 97 23 83

Responsable Commercial nord-est
Stéphane Zeltni
s.zeltni@vitrulan.com 
+33 6 45 41 76 90

Agent technico-commercial nord-ouest 
Didier Metayer
d.metayer@vitrulan.com
+33 6 47 70 87 11

Team Europe orientale

Project Manager E.E.C.
Krzysztof Figura
k.figura@vitrulan.com
+48 696 057 800

Regional Sales Account Manager
Jerzy Kopacz
jerzy.kopacz@vitrulan.com
+48 662 798 271

Technical Sales Support
Boguslaw Patelka
b.patelka@vitrulan.com
+48 696 058 600

Regional Sales Account Manager CEE 
Rafal Ratajczak  
rafal.ratajczak@vitrulan.com 
+420 739 205 505

Autres pays

Area Sales Director Scandinavia
Raymond Lord
r.lord@vitrulan.com 
+45 227 12999

Sales representative Switzerland/Austria
Dirk Rödiger
dirk.roediger@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 30

Representative for Greater China
Tim Ma
t.ma@vitrulan.com
+49 179 783 2215

Team Russie

Project Sales Manager Moscow and Moscow Region
Denis Komarov 
denis.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-001-02-50

Project Sales Manager Southern Federal District
Stanislav Sigaev
stanislav.sigaev@vitrulan.com
+7 985-550-28-75

Project Sales Manager  St. Petersburg, North-West Region
Valery Komarov 
valery.komarov@vitrulan.com
+7 910-431-08-09

Project Sales Manager Ural Federal District
Andrey Prisakaru
andrey.prisakaru@vitrulan.com
+7 985-690-03-45

Project Sales Manager Moscow and Moscow Region
Alexey Fakeev  
alexey.fakeev@vitrulan.com
+7 916-030-03-18

Business Development Manager Central Federal district,Northern Federal district, North Caucasian Federal District, Far East, CIS countries
Andrey Zaikin
andrey.zaikin@vitrulan.com
+7 915-270-44-82

Project Sales Manager Volga Federal District 
Andrey Gerasimov
andrey.gerasimov@vitrulan.com 
+7 917-851-13-11

Manager to work with Architects 
Irina Dvoretskova 
irina.dvoretskova@vitrulan.com
+7 916-200-18-94


Systèmes de chauffage

Business Development Manager
Carl-Arndt Saul
carl-arndt.saul@vitrulan.com
+49 151 16 24 22 91

Sales Account Manager
Muhammed Yavuz
muhammed.yavuz@vitrulan.com
+49 1522 277 59 04

Sales Account Manager
Alexander Nazarenus 
a.nazarenus@vitrulan.com 
+49 175 962 13 24


Textilies techniques

Sales Manager
Anne Summanen
anne.summanen@vitrulan.com
+358 50 570 3833

Account Manager
Christian Roß
c.ross@vitrulan.com 
+49 1522 277 59 41

Fermer